Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beautifeye

Cosmetic Clinic located in Edina, MN & Excelsior, MN

5/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Beautifeye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beautifeye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Ann is wonderful and makes you feel so comfortable. She is very knowledgeable with skin care and always explaining what she is doing during all treatments. I always leaving feeling so great about my skin! She has completely transformed my skin over the past 8 months, I no longer have to wear make, and that is beautiful, Thank you Ann!
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Molly is fantastic! Very conservative with Botox which I appreciate. She knew exactly what I needed. Great place to go if you are unsure about what you need.
Kristin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Molly and the entire staff at Beautifeye are amazing. They offer a comfortable and professional environment. I have seen Molly for my last 3 Botox sessions and I am very satisfied. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
Exceptional service, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Kellie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/18
Molly is wonderful!!
Kristin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
So glad I was referred to Molly for Botox! Not only has she done the best job for me but she is honest and fun. I highly recommend her! She also did filler for me this time and it looks amazing. Thank you Molly!
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Anne is incredibly knowledgeable, consultative and prescriptive. She provides real results that last.
Kristi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/18
Fabulous experience! I would highly recommend Anne to anyone!!
Janny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/18
Molly knows her craft and more importantly, she knows her patients because she LISTENS to what they want. Perfect combination!
Babette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
Delightful, attentive, most enjoyable.