Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beautifeye

Cosmetic Clinic located in Edina, MN & Excelsior, MN

5/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Beautifeye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beautifeye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Love Molly and beautifeye
Dheeraj C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Good
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Molly is awesome!
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Had a great hydrafacial with Anne. She is very knowledgeable about skin care.
Christy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Every time I am in the clinic, not only do I have a great experience, but I learn something new about my skin and skincare routine! I would recommend Beautifeye to any of my friends and family!
Lyndsay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Molly is the best!
Jess T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Kassi is the very best! She truly takes the time to fully understand your personal skin needs and goals. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, thoughtful, kind and thorough. To trust someone with your face says a lot - I cannot recommend her highly enough!
Lisha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
I had an amazing experience at Beautifeye with Kassi. She was extremely knowledgeable about my questions and concerns, but went above and beyond by offering a holistic approach and options to meet my needs. I absolutely love the way she approaches skin care~ personal, Holistic, caring and professional. You can tell she truly cares and wants you to feel beautiful, inside and out. Thank you, thank you, Kassi!!
Kathryn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Excellent
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
I absolutely love that I discovered Beautifeye for all of my skincare needs. Working with Kassi is a dream. She is professional and has an abundance of knowledge to share regarding skincare, treatments and maintenance for healthy skin. I’ve struggled to find ways to treat my rosacea and have tried many different treatments and medications in the past. Kassi takes a more holistic approach to discussing skincare and challenges, including diet, lifestyle, and other options for treatment. I will be back to visit Kassi at Beautifeye time and time again. Highly recommend!
Kate V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
For Mother’s Day I purchased a gift card for my mom so she could be pampered once the clinic reopened. My mom used her gift card on the Diamond Glow Facial a few days ago, and Kassi went above and beyond to make her feel special. Thanks for the amazing service!
Chalene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Kassi was wonderful . She is kind and warm hearted which makes your experience that much better . She walks you though each step of the way and also helps educate you on your skin type . I highly recommend this clinic to anyone .
Karlind M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
This was my first visit. i was impressed with the friendliness of the front desk personnel and the pleasant and comfortable surroundings. Molly provided my treatment in a very informative and caring manner. Needless to say, i was impressed with the entire experience.
Steph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Molly is so relaxed and listens to every question like she has never heard it before!!! Explained Clear V and what to expect perfectly❤️❤️❤️
Shelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Molly is amazing!!
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Enjoyed my appointment with Molly very professional. Looking forward to working with her.
Kristi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Kassi is a gem! She sat and talked with me before my laser procedure about what I was looking for, what my experience would be like, and what would work best for my skin. She's incredibly knowledgeable and gave me great advice for my skincare routine. Not to mention she's very gentle and has such a caring demeanor!
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
I had a fantastic experience at Beautifeye with Molly. All the staff is friendly and professional. The facility is warm, clean, inviting and comfortable. Molly is professional and experienced in the art of her craft. That fact is evident and it makes you feel you are in good hands. I had some serious procedures done on my face and I always felt I could trust her. What I liked the most was Mollys personality is such that I felt like I had known her all my life and I could be myself and honest with her about my budget and my feelings about my aging face. We came up with a plan that I felt comfortable with and I was very happy with the results. I look forward to seeing her again.
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Love Anne! She’s the BEST!!!
Leah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Do yourself a favor and started getting your Botox done at Beautifeye! My injector gave me exactly the results I wanted within my budget. I am so happy I found Beautifeye!