Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beautifeye

Cosmetic Clinic located in Edina, MN & Excelsior, MN

75 total reviews

Beautifeye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beautifeye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz C.
Submitted 10/15/20
As a first timer and botox virgin, I couldn't have been more happy with my experience with Kassi. She was patient with my questions (fears, too), personable in educating me about more than the procedure itself and down right, a great gal! I'll absolutely be back and I look forward to aging gracefully with Beautifeye.
Samantha V.
Submitted 10/10/20
Kassi is so knowledgeable and caring. She made sure to hear my thoughts and concerns regarding my skin before making recommendations. I have struggled to trust anyone regarding my skin. Kassi gave me options and we developed a plan. I am so excited to be on this journey with her!
Brenda W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Anne took such good care of me when I had my Halo Laser. She's not only an incredibly talented APEsthetician, she's very caring. I can't recommend her highly enough!
Marissa U.
Submitted 09/16/20
Anne is such an awesome esthetician! My skin has improved tenfold since I started seeing her regularly. My skin is more youthful, clear and has a glow. Thank you Anne!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Anne is the best in town. I trust her completely with my skin and love every time I see her. She is so knowledgable and absolutely lovely.
Jen D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Love Molly and beautifeye
Dheeraj C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Good
Crystal S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Molly is awesome!
Ashley D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Had a great hydrafacial with Anne. She is very knowledgeable about skin care.
Christy A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Every time I am in the clinic, not only do I have a great experience, but I learn something new about my skin and skincare routine! I would recommend Beautifeye to any of my friends and family!
Lyndsay M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Molly is the best!
Jess T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Kassi is the very best! She truly takes the time to fully understand your personal skin needs and goals. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, thoughtful, kind and thorough. To trust someone with your face says a lot - I cannot recommend her highly enough!
Lisha O.
Submitted 07/09/20
I had an amazing experience at Beautifeye with Kassi. She was extremely knowledgeable about my questions and concerns, but went above and beyond by offering a holistic approach and options to meet my needs. I absolutely love the way she approaches skin care~ personal, Holistic, caring and professional. You can tell she truly cares and wants you to feel beautiful, inside and out. Thank you, thank you, Kassi!!
Kathryn F.
Submitted 07/04/20
Excellent
Kelly P.
Submitted 06/24/20
I absolutely love that I discovered Beautifeye for all of my skincare needs. Working with Kassi is a dream. She is professional and has an abundance of knowledge to share regarding skincare, treatments and maintenance for healthy skin. I’ve struggled to find ways to treat my rosacea and have tried many different treatments and medications in the past. Kassi takes a more holistic approach to discussing skincare and challenges, including diet, lifestyle, and other options for treatment. I will be back to visit Kassi at Beautifeye time and time again. Highly recommend!
Kate V.
Submitted 06/11/20
For Mother’s Day I purchased a gift card for my mom so she could be pampered once the clinic reopened. My mom used her gift card on the Diamond Glow Facial a few days ago, and Kassi went above and beyond to make her feel special. Thanks for the amazing service!
Chalene R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Kassi was wonderful . She is kind and warm hearted which makes your experience that much better . She walks you though each step of the way and also helps educate you on your skin type . I highly recommend this clinic to anyone .
Karlind M.
Submitted 03/13/20
This was my first visit. i was impressed with the friendliness of the front desk personnel and the pleasant and comfortable surroundings. Molly provided my treatment in a very informative and caring manner. Needless to say, i was impressed with the entire experience.
Steph H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Molly is so relaxed and listens to every question like she has never heard it before!!! Explained Clear V and what to expect perfectly❤️❤️❤️
Shelly D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Molly is amazing!!