Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beautifeye

Cosmetic Clinic located in Edina, MN

15 total reviews

Beautifeye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beautifeye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue H.
Submitted 05/20/19
I was not sure what to expect when I went in for a consultation and I was a little nervous. Molly was absolutely wonderful she made me feel at ease and helped me figure out what would be the best treatment plan for me. I am a nurse at Buffalo Hospital and I would definitely recommend this place. It is worth the drive for me. Dr. Sanderson’s eye clinic is there also and he is amazing!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Katie C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Fantastic place, Molly is great!! Highly recommend!
Annie T.
Submitted 04/28/19
Very professional & explained the procedure I was getting very thorough. For sure, I will be using Beautifeye for all my aging processes.
Kara B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Molly is amazing! She gives the best advice and only wants you to be happy and satisfied! Office staff is always friendly and welcoming!
Molly C.
Submitted 04/27/19
I love Beautifeye! Anne takes great care of my skin and makes great suggestions for what is best for my face. Plus, she is just an awesome person.
Cari C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Ann is wonderful and makes you feel so comfortable. She is very knowledgeable with skin care and always explaining what she is doing during all treatments. I always leaving feeling so great about my skin! She has completely transformed my skin over the past 8 months, I no longer have to wear make, and that is beautiful, Thank you Ann!
Sue C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Molly is fantastic! Very conservative with Botox which I appreciate. She knew exactly what I needed. Great place to go if you are unsure about what you need.
Kristin H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Molly and the entire staff at Beautifeye are amazing. They offer a comfortable and professional environment. I have seen Molly for my last 3 Botox sessions and I am very satisfied. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/08/18
Exceptional service, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Kellie A.
Submitted 05/25/18
Molly is wonderful!!
Kristin L.
Submitted 03/14/18
So glad I was referred to Molly for Botox! Not only has she done the best job for me but she is honest and fun. I highly recommend her! She also did filler for me this time and it looks amazing. Thank you Molly!
Ashley H.
Submitted 02/19/18
Anne is incredibly knowledgeable, consultative and prescriptive. She provides real results that last.
Kristi G.
Submitted 02/17/18
Fabulous experience! I would highly recommend Anne to anyone!!
Janny G.
Submitted 02/12/18
Molly knows her craft and more importantly, she knows her patients because she LISTENS to what they want. Perfect combination!
Babette B.
Submitted 01/05/18
Delightful, attentive, most enjoyable.