Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beautifeye

Cosmetic Clinic located in Edina, MN & Excelsior, MN

67 total reviews

Beautifeye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beautifeye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Koryeah D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Kassi is amazing to work with! She created a personal skin care plan for me during the shutdown focused on diet, skin care products and supplements. With Kassi's comprehensive approach to each client, my skin has never looked better! I look forward to seeing her every 4 - 6 weeks!
Miriam L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Felt so comfortable and educated after talking to Kassi. She was incredibly kind and made me feel at home and beautiful even before seeing my results !
Jordan M.
Submitted 01/02/21
Christy A.
Submitted 12/07/20
Kassi is so knowledgeable and helpful. She has suggestions on what will work best for you and your needs!
Sara M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Molly was wonderful -- listened to me and my needs/issues and gave great suggestions and helpful tips.
Brianna M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Kassi is incredible! She approaches her work holistically, working with you on internal contributors to skin issues as well as external treatments to make you look your best. She works with you to create a skin plan, and is wonderful about following up to make sure it works for you. I have done BBL, Halo, hydrafacials, and dermaplaning with Kassi and cannot recommend her highly enough!
Susan L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Molly is fantastic! A true professional and always fun! I look forward to my visits with her! One of the best in the business.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great from start to finish.
Marcus F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Anne was great and informative on my skin!
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Thank you Kassi for my great treatment but more importantly your wonderful advice!
Julia K.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great
Savannah C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Kassi was great! You could tell she really has a passion for what she does.
Liz C.
Submitted 10/15/20
As a first timer and botox virgin, I couldn't have been more happy with my experience with Kassi. She was patient with my questions (fears, too), personable in educating me about more than the procedure itself and down right, a great gal! I'll absolutely be back and I look forward to aging gracefully with Beautifeye.
Samantha V.
Submitted 10/10/20
Kassi is so knowledgeable and caring. She made sure to hear my thoughts and concerns regarding my skin before making recommendations. I have struggled to trust anyone regarding my skin. Kassi gave me options and we developed a plan. I am so excited to be on this journey with her!
Brenda W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Anne took such good care of me when I had my Halo Laser. She's not only an incredibly talented APEsthetician, she's very caring. I can't recommend her highly enough!
Marissa U.
Submitted 09/16/20
Anne is such an awesome esthetician! My skin has improved tenfold since I started seeing her regularly. My skin is more youthful, clear and has a glow. Thank you Anne!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Anne is the best in town. I trust her completely with my skin and love every time I see her. She is so knowledgable and absolutely lovely.
Jen D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Love Molly and beautifeye
Dheeraj C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Good
Crystal S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Molly is awesome!