Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beautifeye

Cosmetic Clinic located in Edina, MN & Excelsior, MN

38 total reviews

Beautifeye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beautifeye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karlind M.
Submitted 03/13/20
This was my first visit. i was impressed with the friendliness of the front desk personnel and the pleasant and comfortable surroundings. Molly provided my treatment in a very informative and caring manner. Needless to say, i was impressed with the entire experience.
Steph H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Molly is so relaxed and listens to every question like she has never heard it before!!! Explained Clear V and what to expect perfectly❤️❤️❤️
Shelly D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Molly is amazing!!
Terry S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Enjoyed my appointment with Molly very professional. Looking forward to working with her.
Kristi O.
Submitted 01/08/20
Kassi is a gem! She sat and talked with me before my laser procedure about what I was looking for, what my experience would be like, and what would work best for my skin. She's incredibly knowledgeable and gave me great advice for my skincare routine. Not to mention she's very gentle and has such a caring demeanor!
Julie R.
Submitted 12/29/19
I had a fantastic experience at Beautifeye with Molly. All the staff is friendly and professional. The facility is warm, clean, inviting and comfortable. Molly is professional and experienced in the art of her craft. That fact is evident and it makes you feel you are in good hands. I had some serious procedures done on my face and I always felt I could trust her. What I liked the most was Mollys personality is such that I felt like I had known her all my life and I could be myself and honest with her about my budget and my feelings about my aging face. We came up with a plan that I felt comfortable with and I was very happy with the results. I look forward to seeing her again.
Stacy M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Love Anne! She’s the BEST!!!
Leah A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Do yourself a favor and started getting your Botox done at Beautifeye! My injector gave me exactly the results I wanted within my budget. I am so happy I found Beautifeye!
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very knowledgeable, professional, informative and pleasant. Great experience and loved the treatment!
Crystal S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Went in for a consult & I had a ton of questions & Molly was so generous to answering all of my questions. Then I could also get her professional input about what she thought I should get to make the best me!
Susan L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Botox
Tara P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Molly was a great listener & offered treatment options that met my needs and addressed my concerns. I found every staff person to be incredibly friendly & helpful!
Jan A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Stacey is wonderful. I would highly recommend the hydrafacial. My skin feels incredible. Thank you, Stacey!
Jan L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Love all that Molly does to rejuvinate my skin.
Kari C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Molly is amazing! Thank you for the wonderful services!
Annie T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Molly is very knowledgeable & I trust that she will give me the most thorough experience to get the best results for my skin.
Abby R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Feeling & looking refreshed!
Michelle W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Molly is awesome! I especially like that she is a nurse.
Kristin K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always a great experience at Beautifeye. Will be back soon!
Deb G.
Submitted 07/24/19
I really appreciate Stacey's expertise, friendly demeanor and support as she administered my first series of MicroNeedling. She is very knowledgable and will help you feel comfortable with whatever type of skin care process you decide on.