Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beautifeye

Cosmetic Clinic located in Edina, MN & Excelsior, MN

35 total reviews

Beautifeye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beautifeye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Enjoyed my appointment with Molly very professional. Looking forward to working with her.
Kristi O.
Submitted 01/08/20
Kassi is a gem! She sat and talked with me before my laser procedure about what I was looking for, what my experience would be like, and what would work best for my skin. She's incredibly knowledgeable and gave me great advice for my skincare routine. Not to mention she's very gentle and has such a caring demeanor!
Julie R.
Submitted 12/29/19
I had a fantastic experience at Beautifeye with Molly. All the staff is friendly and professional. The facility is warm, clean, inviting and comfortable. Molly is professional and experienced in the art of her craft. That fact is evident and it makes you feel you are in good hands. I had some serious procedures done on my face and I always felt I could trust her. What I liked the most was Mollys personality is such that I felt like I had known her all my life and I could be myself and honest with her about my budget and my feelings about my aging face. We came up with a plan that I felt comfortable with and I was very happy with the results. I look forward to seeing her again.
Stacy M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Love Anne! She’s the BEST!!!
Leah A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Do yourself a favor and started getting your Botox done at Beautifeye! My injector gave me exactly the results I wanted within my budget. I am so happy I found Beautifeye!
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very knowledgeable, professional, informative and pleasant. Great experience and loved the treatment!
Crystal S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Went in for a consult & I had a ton of questions & Molly was so generous to answering all of my questions. Then I could also get her professional input about what she thought I should get to make the best me!
Susan L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Botox
Tara P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Molly was a great listener & offered treatment options that met my needs and addressed my concerns. I found every staff person to be incredibly friendly & helpful!
Jan A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Stacey is wonderful. I would highly recommend the hydrafacial. My skin feels incredible. Thank you, Stacey!
Jan L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Love all that Molly does to rejuvinate my skin.
Kari C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Molly is amazing! Thank you for the wonderful services!
Annie T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Molly is very knowledgeable & I trust that she will give me the most thorough experience to get the best results for my skin.
Abby R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Feeling & looking refreshed!
Michelle W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Molly is awesome! I especially like that she is a nurse.
Kristin K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always a great experience at Beautifeye. Will be back soon!
Deb G.
Submitted 07/24/19
I really appreciate Stacey's expertise, friendly demeanor and support as she administered my first series of MicroNeedling. She is very knowledgable and will help you feel comfortable with whatever type of skin care process you decide on.
Anna R.
Submitted 07/12/19
I had an amazing experience and Stacey did a great job at helping me select the services and products that were going to help meet my goals for my skin! Very happy with my skin results and will for sure go back.
Sarah T.
Submitted 07/10/19
I'd give Molly and the entire staff at Beautifeye ten stars if I could. Molly is incredibly knowledgeable, knew exactly how to address my concerns, and was so easy to talk to and made me feel 100% comfortable throughout our consultation and procedure. We decided on a "forever young" BBL treatment and it was painless, no downtime whatsoever, and my skin has been amazing (like... glowing. I have acne-prone skin, folks, and not a single blemish since seeing her) for the last 4 weeks since the treatment. People have told me I look 10 years younger than I am (yessss!) I also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Sanderson while I was there, and you can tell he chooses his team carefully because he really cares about his patients. (Shout out to Jolean, too). I can't say enough good things. Y'all I've been to medi-spas around the country. I live in Southern California where they are everywhere. Beautifeye is a good as they get. I would HIGHLY recommend a visit. (FWIW: I never write reviews... they're that good). Thank you, Molly and Beautifeye and Dr. Sanderson, for a great experience.
Katie B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Anne is amazing! She is incredibly attentive and well-versed in the industry. I've continued to see her over the years due to her expertise, knowledge around the most useful products for my skin and is super personable. She's been wonderful at advising me through both of my pregnancies and informing me what services & products are safe and what services we should put on hold until babe arrives. She's beyond exceptional and I will continue to refer her and Beautifeye to others!