Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beautifeye

Cosmetic Clinic located in Edina, MN & Excelsior, MN

62 total reviews

Beautifeye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beautifeye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brianna M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Kassi is incredible! She approaches her work holistically, working with you on internal contributors to skin issues as well as external treatments to make you look your best. She works with you to create a skin plan, and is wonderful about following up to make sure it works for you. I have done BBL, Halo, hydrafacials, and dermaplaning with Kassi and cannot recommend her highly enough!
Susan L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Molly is fantastic! A true professional and always fun! I look forward to my visits with her! One of the best in the business.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great from start to finish.
Marcus F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Anne was great and informative on my skin!
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Thank you Kassi for my great treatment but more importantly your wonderful advice!
Julia K.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great
Savannah C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Kassi was great! You could tell she really has a passion for what she does.
Liz C.
Submitted 10/15/20
As a first timer and botox virgin, I couldn't have been more happy with my experience with Kassi. She was patient with my questions (fears, too), personable in educating me about more than the procedure itself and down right, a great gal! I'll absolutely be back and I look forward to aging gracefully with Beautifeye.
Samantha V.
Submitted 10/10/20
Kassi is so knowledgeable and caring. She made sure to hear my thoughts and concerns regarding my skin before making recommendations. I have struggled to trust anyone regarding my skin. Kassi gave me options and we developed a plan. I am so excited to be on this journey with her!
Brenda W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Anne took such good care of me when I had my Halo Laser. She's not only an incredibly talented APEsthetician, she's very caring. I can't recommend her highly enough!
Marissa U.
Submitted 09/16/20
Anne is such an awesome esthetician! My skin has improved tenfold since I started seeing her regularly. My skin is more youthful, clear and has a glow. Thank you Anne!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Anne is the best in town. I trust her completely with my skin and love every time I see her. She is so knowledgable and absolutely lovely.
Jen D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Love Molly and beautifeye
Dheeraj C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Good
Crystal S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Molly is awesome!
Ashley D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Had a great hydrafacial with Anne. She is very knowledgeable about skin care.
Christy A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Every time I am in the clinic, not only do I have a great experience, but I learn something new about my skin and skincare routine! I would recommend Beautifeye to any of my friends and family!
Lyndsay M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Molly is the best!
Jess T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Kassi is the very best! She truly takes the time to fully understand your personal skin needs and goals. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, thoughtful, kind and thorough. To trust someone with your face says a lot - I cannot recommend her highly enough!
Lisha O.
Submitted 07/09/20
I had an amazing experience at Beautifeye with Kassi. She was extremely knowledgeable about my questions and concerns, but went above and beyond by offering a holistic approach and options to meet my needs. I absolutely love the way she approaches skin care~ personal, Holistic, caring and professional. You can tell she truly cares and wants you to feel beautiful, inside and out. Thank you, thank you, Kassi!!