Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beautifeye

Cosmetic Clinic located in Edina, MN & Excelsior, MN

30 total reviews

Beautifeye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beautifeye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very knowledgeable, professional, informative and pleasant. Great experience and loved the treatment!
Crystal S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Went in for a consult & I had a ton of questions & Molly was so generous to answering all of my questions. Then I could also get her professional input about what she thought I should get to make the best me!
Susan L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Botox
Tara P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Molly was a great listener & offered treatment options that met my needs and addressed my concerns. I found every staff person to be incredibly friendly & helpful!
Jan A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Stacey is wonderful. I would highly recommend the hydrafacial. My skin feels incredible. Thank you, Stacey!
Jan L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Love all that Molly does to rejuvinate my skin.
Kari C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Molly is amazing! Thank you for the wonderful services!
Annie T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Molly is very knowledgeable & I trust that she will give me the most thorough experience to get the best results for my skin.
Abby R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Feeling & looking refreshed!
Michelle W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Molly is awesome! I especially like that she is a nurse.
Kristin K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always a great experience at Beautifeye. Will be back soon!
Deb G.
Submitted 07/24/19
I really appreciate Stacey's expertise, friendly demeanor and support as she administered my first series of MicroNeedling. She is very knowledgable and will help you feel comfortable with whatever type of skin care process you decide on.
Anna R.
Submitted 07/12/19
I had an amazing experience and Stacey did a great job at helping me select the services and products that were going to help meet my goals for my skin! Very happy with my skin results and will for sure go back.
Sarah T.
Submitted 07/10/19
I'd give Molly and the entire staff at Beautifeye ten stars if I could. Molly is incredibly knowledgeable, knew exactly how to address my concerns, and was so easy to talk to and made me feel 100% comfortable throughout our consultation and procedure. We decided on a "forever young" BBL treatment and it was painless, no downtime whatsoever, and my skin has been amazing (like... glowing. I have acne-prone skin, folks, and not a single blemish since seeing her) for the last 4 weeks since the treatment. People have told me I look 10 years younger than I am (yessss!) I also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Sanderson while I was there, and you can tell he chooses his team carefully because he really cares about his patients. (Shout out to Jolean, too). I can't say enough good things. Y'all I've been to medi-spas around the country. I live in Southern California where they are everywhere. Beautifeye is a good as they get. I would HIGHLY recommend a visit. (FWIW: I never write reviews... they're that good). Thank you, Molly and Beautifeye and Dr. Sanderson, for a great experience.
Katie B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Anne is amazing! She is incredibly attentive and well-versed in the industry. I've continued to see her over the years due to her expertise, knowledge around the most useful products for my skin and is super personable. She's been wonderful at advising me through both of my pregnancies and informing me what services & products are safe and what services we should put on hold until babe arrives. She's beyond exceptional and I will continue to refer her and Beautifeye to others!
Sue H.
Submitted 05/20/19
I was not sure what to expect when I went in for a consultation and I was a little nervous. Molly was absolutely wonderful she made me feel at ease and helped me figure out what would be the best treatment plan for me. I am a nurse at Buffalo Hospital and I would definitely recommend this place. It is worth the drive for me. Dr. Sanderson’s eye clinic is there also and he is amazing!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Katie C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Fantastic place, Molly is great!! Highly recommend!
Annie T.
Submitted 04/28/19
Very professional & explained the procedure I was getting very thorough. For sure, I will be using Beautifeye for all my aging processes.
Kara B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Molly is amazing! She gives the best advice and only wants you to be happy and satisfied! Office staff is always friendly and welcoming!
Molly C.
Submitted 04/27/19
I love Beautifeye! Anne takes great care of my skin and makes great suggestions for what is best for my face. Plus, she is just an awesome person.