Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beautifeye

Cosmetic Clinic located in Edina, MN & Excelsior, MN

83 total reviews

Beautifeye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beautifeye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Jill is simply stated the best!
Madalyn D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Kassi is AMAZING! She is very attentive and came up with a great regimen for my skin. Highly recommend!
C C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Anne is amazing! She’s knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to answer my questions.
Liz C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always a delight to see Kassi and get my freshened up look. Thanks!
Jane K.
Submitted 12/30/21
Molly is always so informative about options that would be best for my skin and long term planning! She genuinely cares about my well being and has saved me numerous times from other botched work.
Heather D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Awesome, Kassi did such an amazing job talking me thru every detail of the process/procedure and has been accessible for questions after!
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Professional, kind, patient - Kassi listens and provides excellent communication and choices
Alli R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Perfection as always!
Melinda J.
Submitted 09/09/21
I did the perfect derma peel. Anne did a amazing job at explaining the chemical peel . She made sure I understood what to do for the post care. She was kind ,patient and very knowledgeable. I can see a difference after just one peel and am I happy with the results and can’t wait until my 2nd one.
Marena L.
Submitted 09/02/21
I tried getting prp with micro needling done at a different business and they couldn’t get my blood drawn to do so. Molly got it the first try and felt like I was under the best care. Thanks Anne and Molly. Can’t wait to do it again. My fiancé keeps telling me how good it turned out.
Mary G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Kassi was so knowledgeable. This was my first visit and I felt so at ease. She explained the procedure and answered all of my questions. I will definitely be back!
Sue C.
Submitted 05/19/21
I love my visits with Molly. She knows just what I need without going overboard. The entire staff is always so lovely.
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Wow, wow and wow! Kassi did such a GREAT job on my face! I had never tried filler and Kassi reassured me I wouldn’t look different, just better! I could not be happier! Thank you Kassi
Jayme L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Molly is excellent!
Michaela C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Awesome job. I got filler over a month ago and it looks amazing! Kassi is a true artist who is very knowledgeable and patient. I wouldn’t trust anyone besides her with my face. Thank you !!
Jolene S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Kassi does an amazing job at improving on your natural beauty. I never leave feeling overdone. She has an array of techniques that allows for multiple solutions. I am so happy with her!!!
Koryeah D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Kassi is amazing to work with! She created a personal skin care plan for me during the shutdown focused on diet, skin care products and supplements. With Kassi's comprehensive approach to each client, my skin has never looked better! I look forward to seeing her every 4 - 6 weeks!
Miriam L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Felt so comfortable and educated after talking to Kassi. She was incredibly kind and made me feel at home and beautiful even before seeing my results !
Jordan M.
Submitted 01/02/21
Christy A.
Submitted 12/07/20
Kassi is so knowledgeable and helpful. She has suggestions on what will work best for you and your needs!