Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beautifeye

Cosmetic Clinic located in Edina, MN & Excelsior, MN

76 total reviews

Beautifeye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beautifeye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alli R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Perfection as always!
Melinda J.
Submitted 09/09/21
I did the perfect derma peel. Anne did a amazing job at explaining the chemical peel . She made sure I understood what to do for the post care. She was kind ,patient and very knowledgeable. I can see a difference after just one peel and am I happy with the results and can’t wait until my 2nd one.
Marena L.
Submitted 09/02/21
I tried getting prp with micro needling done at a different business and they couldn’t get my blood drawn to do so. Molly got it the first try and felt like I was under the best care. Thanks Anne and Molly. Can’t wait to do it again. My fiancé keeps telling me how good it turned out.
Mary G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Kassi was so knowledgeable. This was my first visit and I felt so at ease. She explained the procedure and answered all of my questions. I will definitely be back!
Sue C.
Submitted 05/19/21
I love my visits with Molly. She knows just what I need without going overboard. The entire staff is always so lovely.
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Wow, wow and wow! Kassi did such a GREAT job on my face! I had never tried filler and Kassi reassured me I wouldn’t look different, just better! I could not be happier! Thank you Kassi
Jayme L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Molly is excellent!
Michaela C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Awesome job. I got filler over a month ago and it looks amazing! Kassi is a true artist who is very knowledgeable and patient. I wouldn’t trust anyone besides her with my face. Thank you !!
Jolene S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Kassi does an amazing job at improving on your natural beauty. I never leave feeling overdone. She has an array of techniques that allows for multiple solutions. I am so happy with her!!!
Koryeah D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Kassi is amazing to work with! She created a personal skin care plan for me during the shutdown focused on diet, skin care products and supplements. With Kassi's comprehensive approach to each client, my skin has never looked better! I look forward to seeing her every 4 - 6 weeks!
Miriam L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Felt so comfortable and educated after talking to Kassi. She was incredibly kind and made me feel at home and beautiful even before seeing my results !
Jordan M.
Submitted 01/02/21
Christy A.
Submitted 12/07/20
Kassi is so knowledgeable and helpful. She has suggestions on what will work best for you and your needs!
Sara M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Molly was wonderful -- listened to me and my needs/issues and gave great suggestions and helpful tips.
Brianna M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Kassi is incredible! She approaches her work holistically, working with you on internal contributors to skin issues as well as external treatments to make you look your best. She works with you to create a skin plan, and is wonderful about following up to make sure it works for you. I have done BBL, Halo, hydrafacials, and dermaplaning with Kassi and cannot recommend her highly enough!
Susan L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Molly is fantastic! A true professional and always fun! I look forward to my visits with her! One of the best in the business.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great from start to finish.
Marcus F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Anne was great and informative on my skin!
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Thank you Kassi for my great treatment but more importantly your wonderful advice!
Julia K.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great